student performances

Student performances are an integral part of music education, featuring students of all ages. Free

Student Recitals

Saturday, November 9, 2019 • 3:00 & 4:30 • Blake Recital Room 

Sunday, November 10, 2019 • 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, and 6:00 • Blake Recital Room

Saturday, November 16, 2019 • 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, and 6:00 • Blake Recital Room

Sunday, November 17, 2019 • 1:30, 3:00 and 4:30 • Blake Recital Room

Sunday, November 24th, 2019 • 1:30 and 3:00 • St. Barbara's Greek Orthodox Church Library

Saturday, May 9, 2020 • 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, and 6:00 • Blake Recital Room

Saturday, May 9, 2020 • 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, and 6:00 • Trinity Episcopal Church

Saturday, May 16, 2020 • 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, and 6:00 • Blake Recital Room

Sunday, May 17, 2020 • 1:30, 3:00 and 4:30 • St. Barbara's Greek Orthodox Church Library

Sunday, May 17, 2020 • 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, and 6:00 • Blake Recital Room


Student Chamber Music Concerts
Sunday, December 8, 2019 • 3:00 • Blake Recital Room
Saturday, May 30, 2020 • 4:30 • Blake Recital Room


Special Concerts
Concerto & Aria Concert--featuring student soloists with faculty orchestra: Sunday, April 19, 2020 • 5:00 • First United Methodist Church

Concerto Concert--featuring student piano soloists with faculty orchestra: Sunday, April 26, 2020 • 5:00 • First United Methodist Church

Honors Concert--highlighting student performances of all ages from the Spring Student Recitals: Sunday, May 31, 2020 • Blake Recital Room

MAIN OFFICE
246 Post Rd East, Westport, CT 06880  Tel: (203) 227 9474

© 2012 by Suzuki Music Schools of Westport & Orange
All rights reserved

  • c-facebook
  • c-tbird
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Vimeo Classic
  • Google+ Classic